Latest Happenings

Training of Delimitation Committees for Electoral Constituencies of Hazara Region Started in Abbottabad

July 20, 2020 to July 23, 2020

Election Commission of Pakistan has started training of Delimitation Committees of Hazara Division from 20th July, 2020 to 23rd July 2020 at SUNGI Development Foundation Regional Office Abbottabad. Training will be attended by the District Election Commissioners, Assistant Directors Local Government, and Assistant Commissioners from the following districts.

DivisionName of District
Hazara Devision Battagarm
Upper Kohistan
Lower Kohistan
Kolai Palras Kohistan
Tor Ghar

Delimitation Committee after attending this training will be responsible for delimitation in their respective districts. Delimitation committee consist of three members including District Election Commissioner as convener of committee and AC/ Tehsildar and AD local government will be the members of the delimitation committee.